Calendar

 

Upcoming Classes and Events

* All classes located at Fort Wayne Clay in Georgetown Plaza *

Address 6742 E State Blvd, between Blueberry Pancake and the Bowling Alley

 

 April

 

Sat, April 13: Kids Monster Mugs

Sat, April 13: Handbuilt Mugs

Mon, April 15: Kids Worry Stones

Mon, April 15: Carved Luminaries

Sat, April 20: Book Ends

Mon, April 22: Handbuilt Mugs

Fri & Sat, April 26 & 27: 1-Hour Wheel Lessons

Sat, April 27:  Kids Planters Class

Week of April 29: Monday Four Week Skills Classes Start

Week of April 29: 6-Week Wheel Lessons Start

Mon, April 29:  Kids Planters Class

Mon, April 29:  Planters

May 

Fri, May 3:  Carved Luminaries

Sat, May 4:  Book Ends

Sat, May the 4th:  Star Wars Inspired Sculptures

Mon, May 6:  Kids Worry Stones

Week of May 6: Four Week Skills Classes Start

*Friday, May 10 - Sunday, May 12 is Mother's Day Weekend! Treat the women in your life to a pottery class!*

 Fri, May 10:  Mother's Day Planters Class

Sat, May 11:  Mother's Day Planters Class

Sat, May 11:  Mother's Day Vases Class

Mon, May 13:  Personal-Size Snack Trays

*** Pottery Palooza is Saturday, May 18 from 10a - 4p! Come hang out and have a blast with us! ***

During Pottery Palooza:

- Kids Monster Mugs

- Handbuilt Mugs

- Carved Luminaries

- Planters

- 1-Hour Pottery Lessons

- Raku Kiln Firing (bring your own pot or grab one from us)

Sat, May 25:  Personal-Sized Snack Trays

Sat, May 25:  Hand Built Birdhouses

Fri, May 31:  Carved Luminaries

June

Sat, June 1:  Planters

Sat, June 1:  Handbuilt Mugs

Week of June 3: Four Week Skills Classes Start

* Tea Party on Tuesday, June 4 for all members and anyone who's been part of the 4-Week Skills Classes

Wed, June 19:  Carved Luminaries

Fri & Sat, June 21 & 22: 1-Hour Wheel Lessons

Sat, June 22:  Book Ends

June 24 - 27 Kids Clay Camp

Sat, June 29:  Hand Built Birdhouses

July 

July 8 - 11  Kids Clay Camp

Fri & Sat, July 19 & 20: 1-Hour Wheel Lessons